ESB League – Welcome to the Season 4 Playoffs

0

The long-awaited Season 4 playoffs are just around the corner! We are proud to announce that we will be broadcasting every Division 1 match of our European PlayStation event from our studio with our production team and that AWildeTime will be hosting the show.

Get ready for a competitive Battlefield event like no other! You don’t want to miss it!

Make sure you follow our socials for more reveals leading up to this incredible weekend.

SCHEDULE:

All matches will be live-streamed on the ESB Twitch: twitch.tv/esbinternationaltv

Saturday, May 15th, 2021:

1:30 PM EDT / 7:30 PM CEST – First Semi-FinalProLegion Gaming vs. RAiD Black
3.30 PM EDT* / 9:30 PM CEST* – Second Semi-FinalKaoS eSports vs. reduX

Sunday, May 16th, 2021:

1:30 PM EDT / 7:30 PM CESTThird Place – TBA vs. TBA
3.30 PM EDT* / 9:30 PM CEST* – Grand Final – TBA vs. TBA

*These matches will start as soon as the previous one is over. They may start earlier/later depending on how long the previous game lasts.

PRIZES:

Teams are competing for some epic prizes! For more information, click HERE.

If you aren’t competing, make sure you enter the Season 4 giveaway, click HERE.

DON’T FORGET TO JOIN OUR GROWING DISCORD COMMUNITY, WHICH IS ALREADY HOME TO THOUSANDS OF COMPETITIVE BFV PLAYERS

discord.gg/t2CsNWj

Choose your Reaction!
Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
X