Unsupported Screen Size: The viewport size is too small for the theme to render properly.

BF4 Summer Championship 2020 (PS4)

BF4 Summer Championship 2020 (PS4)

Information

In just a few weeks, ESB turns seven years old! To celebrate this occasion, we are throwing it back with a Battlefield 4 event.

Conquest (in various formats) has always been a big part of competitive Battlefield. Unfortunately, the lack of server options in Battlefield V has left one part of the community unsatisfied and has forced many players back to Battlefield 4.

Our Battlefield 4 Summer Championship 2020 will be a 12v12 Conquest Small event, exclusive to Playstation 4, that will require a minimum of 8 teams to launch.

The event features a 5 round Swiss Bracket, with the top 4 teams invited to a Single-Elimination bracket playoff.

You can find out more through the “Event Schedule & Sign-up” tab in this article.

Good luck to all participants! May the best team win!

Event Schedule & Sign-up

Event Schedule:

Important Notes:

  • While the schedule below highlights the standard match day for each week, teams are still able to play their match on other days/times as long as each match is played in its respective week.
  • Standard time is 9:00 pm CEST.
  • Rounds 1-5 are a Swiss Bracket and the Playoffs are a Single-Elimination Bracket.
  •  

Rounds 1-5: Opponents for each round are generated every Monday.

  • Round 1: Monday 29/06/20 – Sunday 05/07/20
    • Match 1: Saturday 04/07/20
  • Round 2:  Monday 06/07/20 – Sunday 12/07/20
    • Match 2: Saturday 11/07/20
  • Round 3: Monday 13/07/20 – Sunday 19/07/20
    • Match 3: Saturday 18/07/20
  • Round 4: Monday 20/07/20 – Sunday 26/07/20
    • Match 4: Saturday 25/07/20
  • Round 5: Monday 20/07/20 – Sunday 26/07/20
    • Match 5: Saturday 01/08/20

 

Playoffs: Brackets Released on Monday, 03/08/20

  • Playoffs Weekend: Saturday 07/08/20 – Sunday 08/08/20

 

Sign-up:

https://battlefy.com/esb-international/ps4-%E2%80%93-12v12-conquest-small-bf4-summer-championship-2020-international/5ee843f99975ac39bc6e8da5/info

 

F.A.Q

F.A.Q – Frequently Asked Questions

  • Is this event region-locked?
    • No, this event isn’t region-locked.
  • What is the roster size for this event?
    • As the event rules detail in Section 1.7 of the rules, each roster can have a minimum of 12 and a maximum of 30 players.
  • When is the sign-up deadline?
    • Sign-ups close on Sunday June 28th at 6:00 AM EDT / 12:00 PM CEST.

 

DON’T FORGET TO JOIN OUR GROWING DISCORD COMMUNITY WHICH IS ALREADY HOME TO THOUSANDS OF COMPETITIVE BFV PLAYERS

discord.gg/t2CsNWj

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close